OUR LIFE + VIDEO DIARY

2015-08-20 16.05.132015-08-13 09.18.352015-08-26 16.26.20 2015-08-21 20.09.34

Kylie is nearing the end of her painful teething week.  Thank goodness!  My heart was breaking for her.  But now she’s back to her happy, spunky self, and sleeping a lot (SCORE!)

I attempted to make a VLOG..but man that was just awkward, haha, I think I need a little more practice.  So instead I took the non awkward clips and made a mock up of moments during our week.  Everything you see is literally what our days are like.  Kylie being a little goof, daddy playing guitar, trips to the grocery store, lots of cuddles, no makeup me, walks outside…. I was going to clean the house, but then thought “that’s not our real life” and it’s soooo not realistic to clean the house EVERY time I want to film Kylie doing something funny or whatever.

I mean I LOVE things clean, don’t get me wrong, but it’s impossible to keep it clean 100% of the time w/a little baby running around.  Unless of course I wanted to put my house first on the priority list, but heck no!  How could a house be better than a little bundle of cuteness baby?! 😀

Hope you enjoy it!

What are some random things you like to do during the week?

Thanks for reading, xoxo

 

❤ ❤ ❤

Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your way of thinking.

~Marcus Aurelius

2 thoughts on “OUR LIFE + VIDEO DIARY

Leave a Reply

