SUMMER GLOW (Makeup Tutorial)

JOI 187

2015-07-25 13.54.07

HEY, HEY, HEY!!!  Welcome back to my blog!  A little while ago I used this new “Strobing” makeup technique for an afternoon at the pool.  There are lots of reasons to like this look and enjoy break from contouring, but why I personally like this look is A) I’m not that good at contouring lol and B) I enjoy any look where I don’t have to have a lot heavy makeup all over my entire face.  Especially if you’re going to be out doors and sweating…….uhhh yeah.

So I put together a short tutorial on how I achieved this look.  My baby insisted on participating in parts of the video ha, so sorry about that.  I hope you enjoy it 😀

xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

