THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY

 

2015-07-22 14.46.30

Smoothies

Chocolate

Ocean

Sunshine

Nature

Clothes

My baby girl

Hammocks

Music

Family

Salads

Four wheeling

Cooking/baking

Hiking

Convertibles/Jeeps with the tops down

Meaningful conversations

The feeling after surfing in the ocean, with stiff salty hair, sun kissed skin, and the unique exhaustion that is also energizing!

Amazing views in nature

Sometimes I find it helpful to wright the down days by listing some things that make me happy.  Then DOING them.  After making the list, I find that the majority are actually in my power to make a reality.  Kinda funny how that works…I find that to be the case in most situations.  Sometimes I’ll write down what I want in life, and think of what I have the power to change or if any are within my reach, and there are always more than a few 😀

Thanks for reading!

The way we react to adversity can be a major factor in how happy and successful we can be in life.

Leave a Reply

