BRUNETTE VS BLONDE

644190_143161329199593_1665597152_n

::OUTFIT::

Shorts: DIY from hubby’s jeans // Vest: Bohme // Shoes: Forever Young // Tee: Target // Necklace:  Urban Outfitters // Lipstick: Flower ‘So Gladiola’

 

This photo was taken awhile ago, obviously, I mean my hair is dark, dark, dark here lol.  I actually forgot I had this. Don’t you just love these shoes?  But guess what, I got rid of them during the whole out of control de-cluttering adventure when we moved 😦 😦 😦  Anyway, I’ve been going back and forth between going dark again, and seriously couldn’t make up my mind.  But then after seeing this, I DO miss my dark hair.  Yes they say blondes have more fun, but whatever, I, Mrs. Joi Worwood have more fun as a brunette, the pure natural me. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve loved being blonde, I don’t regret it, it was fun, and I’m glad I did it 😀 and I think every hair color is gorgeous, I just have more fun as a brunette.  Besides, brunettes are sexy!  Ha ha.  Which actually, who got to decide what hair color means what?  I have fun no matter what color my hair is.  And my husband likes it.  He doesn’t have an opinion on too many things….meaning, he always likes whatever I do with my hair, makeup, clothes, whatever, and doesn’t say anything, but with this, he does want my dark hair back.  Obviously he wants me to do what I want, and he DID like my blonde hair, but he randomly came across an old pic and was like “oh wow!  I love your dark hair”  Apparently it makes me look more Asian, he likes that he has an Asian wife or something?  (No he doesn’t have an Asian women fetish, lol, I’m the only ethnic woman he’s ever, ever dated). I mean I guess once you go Asian you can’t go back. Ha, sorry is that wildly inappropriate???

Well, what’s your guys’ vote?  Stay blond or go dark?

2015-07-22 14.44.39 2015-03-21 17.24.52

 

One thought on “BRUNETTE VS BLONDE

Leave a Reply

