AVOID FASHION REGRETS

2005_142524705929922_1590104711_n

Skirt: Target // Top: Bohme Boutique/ Lipstick: Flower ‘So gladiola’

So shortly before our most recent move, I decided I wanted to simplify my life.  Upon simplifying I got rid of so, so ,so many clothes, shoes and bags that I now realize (after going through my closet 3 times over only to find NOTHING I want to wear) that I WANT BACK!  Grrrr.  I was so proud of myself for de-junking and de-cluttering my life, that upon doing so, I got a little too out of control, and somehow got rid of things that I honestly can’t imagine myself even considering to get rid of (like ALL the items in this pic for example)  BUH.  But whatever, what’s done is done.  I’ve never had this happen to me before…I’m constantly getting rid of crap I don’t need, but now I know NEVER to do so right before a move!  Because upon packing, I wanted to throw out EVERYTHING we owned haha.  Sigh.  Anyway, that’s just a word of advice to all y’all!

 

Leave a Reply

