3 MESSY BUN STYLES

Messy buns are an obvious summer hair option, am I right?  When I was in high school I never quite figured out how to do them (granted I didn’t try very hard, I was always trying to get my hair to grow faster, and lay straighter!).  But I was totally and completely over complicating them.  I would tie my hair in a pony, then tuck random pieces into the hair tie, and since my hair was so darn thick, it just never worked the way I wanted it to.  Then come to find out, years down the road, it was sooo simple.  So I made I video!  Hope you like it.  You can also go view it on my Youtube channel JOI WORWOOD

xo.

The proud don’t care about having enough to fit their needs, only about having more than the next person

-Ezra Taft Benson

 

6 thoughts on “3 MESSY BUN STYLES

Leave a Reply

