JUNE FAVORITES

2015-07-07 18.30.46

I love, love, love sharing my favorite products with you!  Maybe that’s because I personally love favorites posts/videos.  But I hate when I come across ones that are sooo obviously sponsored.  I never know what to believe, if the people are just saying great things, or if they genuinely mean what they say.  So that’s why AAAALL of my “FAVORITE” posts are never sponsored.  I mean don’t get me wrong, if someone offered me free stuff, or payed me, then I would totally do it, I’m not stupid, haha, but for now, you can know that I’m not receiving any sponsorship as of late for beauty products that I use 🙂 So sit back and enjoy, and KNOW what I’m honestly recommending these things 😉

Also watch the video version on Youtube below

xo

NAISSANT PURPLE SHAMPOO

NAISSANT PURPLE SHAMPOO

ARCONA TRIAD PADS

ARCONA TRIAD PADS

MAYBELLINE BROW GEL

MAYBELLINE BROW GEL

PINK SUGAR PERFUME

PINK SUGAR PERFUME

 

MAC LIPSTICK Coral Bliss*Peach Blossom*Honey Love

MAC LIPSTICK
Coral Bliss*Peach Blossom*Honey Love

TUTORIALBUTTON

4 thoughts on “JUNE FAVORITES

Leave a Reply

