FAVORITE SUMMER HAIRSTYLES

MILKMAID BRAID2015-06-26 22.12.10 2015-06-10 15.27.24

 

2015-05-16 12.42.11

2015-06-20 09.46.39

2015-05-21 09.55.01

Summer is here!!!! I’m so excited, because last summer I was pregnant and about to pop for most of it. ย So this year I’m so going to take advantage of swim suits that don’t squeeze in so many places, and lounging outside by the pool and still being able to see my toes ๐Ÿ™‚

But one thing about summer that hasn’t changed (and probably never will) is not wanting my hair sticking to my sweaty neck haha. ย So I’m sharing some of my favoriteย Go-Toย styles. ย They’re all fairly easy, keep me cool (cool-er, I should say) and they still add a little character and fun ๐Ÿ™‚ As you can tell, braids & some form of messy buns are my bread n’ butter.

Also I’ve posted little tutorial snippets for most of these styles on Instagram ย @joiful_life, also #joifullhair

Thanks for reading everybody

โค โค โค Xoxo

Leave a Reply

