SUMMER DEAL STEAL

2015-06-12 18.56.39

K so I just have to share this.  I stumbled upon this bandana by chance.  Sometimes you find the coolest stuff without even looking….. Anyway, I recently posted a couple instagram tutorials of how I like to wear bandanas.  Well I found this blue one (perfect for July 4th fyi) at Walmart for only $1!!! It doesn’t get any better than that.  So this is for any of you looking to hop on the headscarf band wagon, but don’t want to spend $20+  (seriously some of them are so pricey), because let’s be honest, who knows how long this trend will last, and who wants to be stuck with a bunch of head scarves they will never wear again.  It took all of my power not to buy one of each color!

 

 

Leave a Reply

