~*SUNDAY BEST*~

2015-05-31 09.28.57 2015-05-31 15.04.04 2015-05-31 15.08.32 2015-05-31 15.42.29 2015-05-31 15.25.51

When it’s sunny outside, you gotta’ take a selfie ^_^

2015-05-31 15.27.00Skirt White House|Black Market (on sale!) || Top Express (on sale!) || Gladiators (old) similar also love these || Lipstick MAC ‘Angel’

It’s not Sunday (yes I now how to keep my days straight 🙂 ).  But I thought I’d share this outfit that I wore last Sunday for church.  It was such a gorgeous day!  Which was much needed after all the flood warning weather we’d had the entire week before.  I do love the rain, but everything in moderation, seriously!  And it was so stressful and sad to constantly be hearing about all the people who’d been flooded our of their homes, or stranded at the mall because the parking garage flooded (can you imagine!  But I guess what better place to be stuck right 🙂 )

The Temple is always my favortie Sunday place to visit. Kylie loves crawling around, and she loves staring at the fountain…completely mesmerized.   And you DON’T have to be a member of the Church of Jesus Christ to visit them.  As a matter of fact more than 50% of them have a visitor’s center.  And 100% have the same peaceful feeling and beautiful landscaping.  Keep in mind it’s NOT the kind of place to go if your kids want to climb trees, throw stuff, pick the flowers and splash in the fountains haha..I mean they can explore, have fun, but it might be a good idea to tell them ahead of time that it’s not a playground but a sacred place;) Here are some of my favorites…ones that I’ve been to and others that I’d love to visit one day.

Thanks for reading y’all

Xoxo

***Almost every city has one or more, so chances are you have one near you and might not even know it…you can go HERE to find out 🙂 ***

 

LAIE HAWAII

LAIE HAWAII

ROME ITALY

ROME ITALY

CURITIBA BRAZIL

CURITIBA BRAZIL

SAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA

SAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA

Leave a Reply

