BYE BYE PORES POWDER+REVIEW

GET SKIN LIKE A BABY’S BUM

download

Okay, so maybe this minimizes your pores, maybe not.  I can’t really tell, and I honestly don’t really pay attention.  So why do I love, love, love this stuff?  Because it seriously makes my face feel like a baby’s bum 🙂

Not kidding you, it makes your skin sooooo soft and smooth.  I first sampled this in Ulta over a year and a half ago, but just never bought it.  Now that I finally did, I can’t even believe it took me so long.  Really, I don’t understand why I’ve never seen this on Youtube before.  I could go on and on, but I’ll just make a list of my favorite pros 🙂

Ps, these aren’t claims by ItCosmetics but by ME! ^_^

Smooth skin

Minimize appearance of pores

Matte-ifies (yes I made that word up) and sets my makeup…no need for setting spray!

CONS>>>Don’t have any at the moment 🙂

xoxo

2 thoughts on “BYE BYE PORES POWDER+REVIEW

Leave a Reply

