CASUAL WEAR

2015-04-13 15.50.17

2015-04-13 15.49.50

 

***Had to take one of my new color ๐Ÿ™‚

2015-04-12 17.48.34

Someone graduated to the front facingย stroller ^_^

2015-04-13 15.50.31

2015-04-13 15.51.02

So today’s post is not glamorous at all, but realistically, whoย isย glamorous 24/7??? I honestly can’t see how that’s possible (coodos to you if you are, well done), and honestly I enjoy occasionallyย notย being super done up. ย Such was the case today. ย Kylie and I just took a short walk, I was still wearing what I woke up in, and it felt liberating in a way ๐Ÿ™‚ ย And I actually kept getting more glances from people…now whether they were because I looked pretty, or freaky, that’s a different story haha (usually when you look scary, people try to avoid looking at you) but I felt good and happy. ย “Confidence is the best fashion trend” after all. ย And I am one of those that believes women are sooo so so much prettier than they give themselves credit for. ย Often times I’ll be watching a Youtube makeup video, and they’ll be only 3 steps into their routine when I think, “hey! That looks really pretty….wait they’re still putting on more!? ย And…..more!?” ย Keeping it simple is best I feel.

Okay, okay sorry, I get on a soap box at times. ย Hope you’re enjoying the beautiful Spring weather! ย We got out & just took some random pics. Get out and off the couch, makeup or no makeup, just enjoy the sunshine!

xoxo

Let the sun uplift you today

 

Leave a Reply

