BP SUNNIES

 

2015-04-21 17.05.53

2015-04-21 17.19.31

2015-04-21 17.07.15

2015-04-21 17.08.26

^^Water bending (hopefully my fellow inner nerds will get that reference :)^^

2015-04-21 17.10.53

2015-04-21 17.18.09

2015-04-21 17.20.45

2015-04-21 17.21.58

::Outfit Details::

Sunnies BP || Suit: Victoria’s Secret || Dress Zara (old) similar

Are you burnt out on all my poolside posts yet??? Ha, I can’t help it, warm weather demands that I be outside and by the pool 🙂

Who says ‘knock offs’ can’t be great?  Well I’m all about things that pass off as the original $$$$$ brand, but have a much, much lower price tag.  I talked about these sunglasses briefly in my DUPES post, but I love them so much, that I’m going to talk about them some more 🙂

I wasn’t actually looking for knock offs, or sunglasses in general when I came across these (I swear that’s always how it works, when you’re not looking you find…when you don’t want a boyfriend, boys want to date you…right?)

I saw some cute, cute Wildfox sunnies, on another blog I follow, and thought OMG, how cute!  But I lose/break sunglasses like nobody’s business, so I could NEVER bring myself to spend more than $15 on a pair, $20 MAX.  Then out of nowhere, while passing through Nordstrom (not even shopping which is why it’s so funny) my eye caught these, I though “hey!  Those look an awful lot like those Wildfox ones, but hey’re prob more than I want to spend”  But I checked the tag anyway.  $12!!! My heart serious jumped…the whole thing prob looked like quite the spectacle.  Some lady speed walking w/a stroller through the store, stopping, eyes pop, whip around and haul butt to the counter.  Haha.

Not only are they affordable, but they are comfortable too.  I rarely find those both together in sunnies.  Especially with my Asian nose, (or lack thereof lol), I have the hardest time finding ones that stay on my nose w/out pinching too hard.

xo

Summer has always been my favorite season. I feel happier.
Zooey Deschanel

Leave a Reply

