NIGHTLY ‘SKIN’ ROUTINE

2015-04-08 14.10.00

Kate Somerville cleanser || Arcona Magic Dry Ice || Arcona Gommage || Estee Lauder eye cream

I figured it was time I readjust my skincare routine. Β For the longest time it’s consisted of sugar, coconut oil, berries and some cleansers I’ve had from working in a spa from a year ago haha :/

The first job I had was at the Ojai Valley resort in Southern Cali (home that I miss 😦 ) where they used Arcona products! Β And I swear the Estheticians there had theee most beautiful skin I’ve ever seen…and it wasn’t just a few of them, ALL of them had gorgeous skin and they all used the Arcona products. Β I don’t know why I never tried them then (I mean I could have gotten them wholesale!), but I try not to beat myself up about the past, and I decided to try some now. Β I was thinking (like most skincare products) it would take a little while to get use to them, or to really know if I liked them or not…but HOLY COW! Β After the first use, I was in love! Β Especially the Magic Dry Ice. Β I have really dry skin, and this immediately made my skin feel amazing πŸ˜€ Β And you hardly need any at all, literally one pump was plenty. Β *I also have some new products for my morning routine that I’ll post another day.

This Kate Somerville cleanser I heard about from Amber of Barefootblonde (you should check out her blog), and this Estee Lauder cream I got free in a gift set when I bought my foundation.

Enjoy your day y’all. Β We’ve been just spending lots of time at the pool (it tires Kylie out like no other and she loves it haha)

Xoxo

The best dreams happen when you’re awake

Cherie Gilderbloom

Leave a Reply

