NEW FOUND FAVORITES

HEY everyone!  I hope you had a wonderful Easter weekend, and if you don’t celebrate Easter, then I hope you had a good weekend all the same 🙂

I’ve recently discovered some new stuff (products that I use in my every day life) that I absolutely LOVE!  So I thought why not share them 🙂  So here goes>>>>>

2015-04-06 10.25.072015-04-06 10.26.472015-04-06 10.29.14

 || 2 || 3

 BOBBY-PINS-Maybe these have been around for awhile…I don’t know.  But I needed some, and I saw these (they weren’t even much pricier than regular ones, like 10 cents more).  I loved how they were coated in silicone or something.  It helps them stay in place better, and they are very strong, which I need desperately for my thick thick mop of hair 🙂

BENEFIT HOOLA BRONZER-I’ve been longingly on the hunt for a good contour bronzer for ages, but to no avail 😦  I’ve heard about this bronzer a lot, and only good things (I don’t know why I didn’t get it ages ago).  This bronzer is fantastic for people w/neutral yellowish (like me 🙂 ) undertones…it doesn’t show up super orange on the skin, which I  swear, on me, EVERY bronzer does (this one does still look a little orangy on me, but nothing like the other 50 I’ve tried).  AND it comes w/the perfect contour brush.

MOROCCANOIL HAIRSPRAY-I love all other products from Moroccan Oil.  So I figured there’s a very good chance I’d like this hairspray too.  OMG do I ever!  The reviews I’ve heard about it were right…it holds SO well, but w/out being crunchy, sticky, or looking like your hair has hairspray at all.  And it smells AMAAAAAZING.  I waited forever to try this too, because I wanted to use up my other 2 cans of Tresemme spray.  I just don’t like buying new products if I still have lots to get by on 🙂

***So those are my recent finds that I love.  Have a wonderful week y’all!

xoxo

If you’re sad, add more lipstick and attack.

Coco Chanel

Leave a Reply

