MASCARA & ELBOW PADS

2015-04-02 17.54.44

2015-04-02 17.21.11

2015-04-02 17.20.30

2015-04-02 17.52.51

2015-04-02 17.55.24

::OUTFIT DETAILS::

Top: Love this one || Jeans: Diesel (similar) || Lipstick: MAC ‘Honey Love’

Today was one of those days that I was lucky just to shower, let alone do anything else.  Kylie is at that age where everything in sight must be pulled out of place, and anything in my hand automatically HAS to be her center of attention haha.  I have to watch her like a hawk, so as not to have her topple over with who knows what on top of her.  It as evening before I decided it wouldn’t hurt to attempt doing a blog post and snapping some pics.  While doing my makeup she was climbing all over me trying to get the mascara for herself (as usual) it was just so cute, I had to take a picture of that.

I love this shirt, it’s super comfy, kinda unique w/the elbow pads, and best of all, it was FREE!!!  My sis gave it to me when she was moving and getting rid of some stuff…gotta love hand me downs right 🙂  Also, I got these jeans at a Diesel outlet, and I’ve been in love w/them, they have the most unique wash.  Jeans are the one thing that if they are unique or interesting in any way, I fall instantly in love!  Also for all you TALL PEOPLE out there, Diesel jeans would be a good thing for you to try, because they offer 34″ inseam!  Something I noticed when I found these that I’m wearing. 🙂

Hope you’re having a good day!  And seriously THANK YOU for all of your sweet and positive comments.  Also if there’s any certain kind of post you’d like to see more of (cosmetic reviews, health/fitness tips etc)let me know:)

xoxo

TRY TO BE A RAINBOW IN SOMEONE’S CLOUD

-Maya Angelou

Leave a Reply

