SATURDAY PLAYLIST

SUNSET1

PC: Jennie McBride

HELLO Saturday morning!!!  “Can this day get any better? I submit that it cannot!” (Brian Raegan ha ha).  Today has been pretty chill, the hubby had to take off pretty early, and Kylie went down for a nap-bless her heart-so I’m taking advantage of the alone time to catch up on cleaning.  Funny, and maybe call me crazy, but I don’t mind cleaning so much if I have nowhere to be, and if I have good music playing.  I noticed yesterday, that music can lower anxiety or frustration for me.  I mean I know there have been studies etc that prove this correct, but I always thought it was just classical and such, but yesterday while driving in rush hour, w/Kylie getting a little fussy in the back seat, I realized that happy/chill music honestly calms me down and cheers me up.  So today I’m sharing my favorite playlist for a chill, Saturday morning cleaning…or whatever 🙂

“Falling”-Mindy Smith

“Santa Fe”- Beirut

“Wave Goodbye”-Steadman

“Good Time”-Owl City 

“Hey Lady”-The New Velvet

“Fall Apart Again”- Brandi Carlile

“Break So Easy” Johnathan Rice

Amber Rubarth” You will love this song

“I told you so” Keith Urban

“Song in my head” Julianne Hough

As always, thanks for reading!

Xo

“ALWAYS DO YOUR BEST.  WHAT YOU PLANT NOW YOU WILL HARVEST LATER.”

~Og Mandino

Leave a Reply

