Q&A What My Husband Really Thinks Of My Closet

2015-01-17 15.59.25

Q. What about my fashion could you do without

A. Bright lipstick colors

(Sorry, babe, that’s probably not gonna change πŸ˜‰ )

Q. What’s your favorite outfit of mine (for fall)

A. Β Something cozy, your boots w/a scarf, and jacket

(What I’m wearing in the photos)

Q. Favorite Spring/Summer outfit

A. Your yellow spring dress

Q. What could my closet use more of

A. Lingerie

Q. That I can wear in public

A. Oh, SKIRTS!

Q. Heels or Sneakers

A. Depends on the occasion, I like both, but overall I like heels

Q. Glam or Grunge

A. Glam

Q. What colors do you like/dislike

A. Like white, yellows & blues. Β There’s really no color I don’t like you in (awww he has to say that) but I really don’t like your crazy lipsticks

Lol, well I use lipstick to match my moods Β quite often, so I don’t think I can give those up. But it was fun hearing what he had to say πŸ™‚ Β We really enjoy question/answer games. Β We’ll just start asking each other random (what do you prefer or think) questions. Β It’s fun, and brings us closer together as a couple I think. Β A man once said, even after 50 years, you will still not know every single thing there is to know about your spouse, so always be getting to know each other πŸ™‚

 

3 thoughts on “Q&A What My Husband Really Thinks Of My Closet

  1. Pingback: LEMON & LACE | The JoifulLife

Leave a Reply

