BLACK TRENCH & BURGUNDY

_MG_8796_MG_8779 _MG_8932 _MG_8798_MG_8831 _MG_8841 _MG_8856 _MG_8860 _MG_8873 _MG_8878_MG_8837_MG_8892_MG_8819_MG_8887

Trench Asos/ similar || Top New York & Company || Skirt Nordstrom sold out similar || Scarf American Eagle || Boots Ivanka Trump || Lipstick MAC ‘Smoked Purple’

I LOVE having my sister in town.  We have so much fun just taking photos in random places we find.  I get all dressed up and put together new outfits I haven’t tried yet…just with clothes I’ve already had for awhile…it’s a blast.  My friend Jennie let her use a different kind of lens (I don’t know much about photography) that makes it easier (or at least look better) taking photos of people.  And my sis was just in heaven!  I bought this trench right before I got pregnant (so around October) and then I got super sick and never wore anything but sweats until the summer when she was born.  So needless to say, it’s been fun finally being able to put it to good use haha,  And fortunately black never goes out of style 😀  I’m also not much of a scarf person…I mean I totally LOVE them…but I don’t wear them a lot because I start feeling a little claustrophobic (kinda silly I know), so I was super duper happy when I found this one last summer & will probably never let it go.  Because it’s light weight, neutral and goes with pretty much anything.  I got it at American Eagle, they have my favorite scarves in the spring/summer, so go check them out if you’re anything like me and want a cute scarf that doesn’t make you feel constricted.

Thanks for reading you guys!  Have a great rest of your day.

Xoxo

“Believe and act as if it were impossible to fall”

-Charles Kettering

*Photos by White Shadow Photography

Leave a Reply

