2015!!!

2014-12-23 18.22.052014-12-23 18.21.59 2014-12-23 18.20.41

2014-12-23 18.23.00

 Beanie old similar // Top Nordstrom Similar // Tights Nordstrom // Gold Flats Target // Skirt old similar // Scarf borrowed similar

A new year! A new start! These are some photos my sister Kristi took in town square with all the lights, they aren’t superb because we got there a little too late, and it was completely DARK, but we worked with what we had 🙂

I don’t know what it is, but I swear odd numbered years have always been the best for me, so I’m excited for this one.

I’m a little bit late with this post—I’d hoped to get it up on the 1st—but I don’t care, “better late than never” right 😉

WHAT HAPPENED??? This was a great year, with lOTS of unexpected changes.  Moving to Texas, almost buying a house! (Then moving to Texas 1 week before closing haha) and having Kylie of course being the #1 best thing of 2014.  I can’t believe she’s already SIX months!!!

WHAT’S IN STORE FOR US??? We have a free cruise & (half free) trip to Hawaii to use by the end of the year.  So that is definitely on the To-Do list.  I plan on continuing my blog, and maybe focusing a little more on health & yoga than I have been.  Which leads me to my second thing.  I want to get back into yoga.  I used to be a BIG TIME yogi (you’d never guess by how UN-flexible I am now), but I’d forgotten how relaxed and clear headed it makes me…so I’m getting back into that.

We plan for my husband to get a coding job soon & maybe buy a house in Texas by the end of the year….I also want to go to Fashion Week this fall.  But as we all know, a lot can change in a year, and my priorities might be different by then, who knows?  What are some of your plans/goals/2014 highlights?

Love ya all!

Thanks for stopping by

Xoxo

 Discouragement and failure are two of the surest stepping stones to success.

~Dale Carnegie

Leave a Reply

