M&M CHRISTMAS

M&M’s and Star Wars

2014-12-21 22.36.22

2014-12-21 22.38.06

2014-12-21 22.02.04

Sweater Dress old Similar :: Tights Nordstrom on sale! :: Lipstick MAC ‘Japanese Maple’

2014-12-21 22.11.21

2014-12-21 22.12.41

The sweetest little old lady shared this cute m&m Christmas poem.  I love m&m’s, my favorite are the almond kind.  AND the crispy ones!  Do you remember those? Seriously what happened to those?

Tonight I made pork salads.  If you’ve ever been to Cafe Rio (I think it might just be a Utah thing, I’m not sure) the pork salads are sooo delicious! Anyway that’s what I made tonight…so naturally I HAD to invite my little bro & sis to come eat some 🙂  And my brother Jake brought an early Christmas present for us (how sweet is that?  And so unexpected:) ) He gives great gifts.  It was this cool book of EVERY SINGLE poster/photo/drawing ever made for the Star Wars saga.   He said “I thought you guys would like this, because you’re both nerds”  LOL.  So I shared some photos from the book as well.  And here’s that M&M poem.

POEM

 

Leave a Reply

