SUNSET

SUNSET1 SUNSET2 2014-12-15 18.08.53

Sweater old Similar // Sunnies similar

Is there anything better in the world than a beach at sunset???  Well I’m certain there is, but it’s definitely at the TOP 😀

After moving from Ventura Cali, I worried that I would never live close to a beach again.  Who knew that in Texas of all places, I would have my little beach town again.  I love the ocean.  I could sit on a beach doing nothing ALL day and be happy.  It’s just so relaxing.  You’ll probably be seeing a lot of beach posts from here on out, because we now discovered just how close we live to the ocean, hehehe.

XOXO

Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.

–Vince Lombardi

One thought on “SUNSET

Leave a Reply

