CYNTHIA STEFFE CHRISTMAS

2014-12-02 14.55.55

2014-12-02 14.59.01

2014-12-02 14.39.302014-12-02 14.40.37

Dress Cynthia Steffe via Nordstrom (sold out) available here (cost a little more though) similar here, here  // Boots Ivanka Trump // Tights Target  // Lipstick MAC ‘Fanfare’

I absolutely LOOOVE this dress.  It’s so much better in person.  And since it’s not form fitting it’s still easy to nurse in.  I used the last of my gift card on it 😦 😦 😦 But I have some other posts coming of other things I got as well.

I’m also loving Christmas in Texas.  The shops and small villages go all out with their decorations.  This cute bench and Christmas lamp were in the mall, I just HAD to get a picture!  My sweet husband was great and took some photos for me even with Kylie strapped to his chest in the baby carrier.  It was so cute 🙂

This week has just been perfect so far.  I’ve been feeling so close to my husband and baby girl.  We’ve been spending lots of time together & it’s been so much fun.

Have a great day everyone!

Xoxo

*You may also enjoy reading

VINTAGE SETTING

VINTAGE SETTING

2014-10-08 11.18.22

About Town With Stuart Weitzman

 

 

Starbucks & Day Old Hair

Starbucks & Day Old Hair

Leave a Reply

