BEACH YOGA

_H5B0166 _H5B0141 _H5B0176 _H5B0183 _H5B0293

_H5B0280.CR2_H5B0282.CR2 _H5B0341.CR2

_H5B0308

Jeans Rag & Bone (old) // Shirt DownEast Outfitters (cream) // Lipstick MAC ‘Fanfare’

One of my absolute favorite things in the world is being on the beach and feeling the wind in my hair.  Something about the ocean makes me want to strike yoga poses with out warning.  Which explains the jeans & T-shirt.  For all you yogies out there, please don’t judge my form…it had been a long time since I’d done yoga AND man, it is difficult to balance on rocks in the wind & hold poses with a camera pointing at you 🙂 I almost fell over a couple times.

This has been such a fun week so far.  We have some friends visiting that we haven’t seen in FOREVER it seems.  And Daniel is off work for a few more days, so this is like a mini vacation!  And I just can’t believe how perfect the weather is, considering it’s DECEMBER ha ha.  Life is just great right now.  And I’m loving every bit of it 🙂

Have a wonderful day everyone!

Xoxo

3 thoughts on “BEACH YOGA

  1. Pingback: MONDAY MUNCHIES:Savory Salad | The JoifulLife

Leave a Reply

