CHRISTMAS GIFT

I may sound like a broken record…but it’s so important to me this year to be sure that I don’t lose sight of what Christmas is truly about.

I certainly felt intimidated when this sweet young boy (about 10 or 12) said to me, very ‘matter of factly’ “Christmas split in two is ‘Christ’ & ‘Mas’ if you speak spanish, this means ‘More Christ’ ” Aside from thinking “uhh how old are you?”  I thought that was the coolest thing.  And however you celebrate Christmas in your home, I think this neat video is something that makes anyone feel good & happy…and who DOESN’T like to feel good or happy???

So here ya go and pass it on.  (Also if you go directly to Youtube, it’s available in pretty much EVERY language, or just click the picture)

* And isn’t this just the sweeetest picture…it melts my heart 🙂

CHRISTMAS CHRIST>>>MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone!!!

 

Leave a Reply

