ABERCROMBI in MARKET STREET

2014-12-02 14.10.08 2014-12-02 14.16.07 2014-12-02 14.27.242014-12-02 14.16.372014-12-02 14.17.32 2014-12-02 14.20.01

 

Jeans Rag & Bone // Coat Abercrombi & Fitch  (old) // Top TopShop // Boots Ivanka Trump // Lipstick MAC ‘Fanfare’

I love, love, love cute little shopping villages, or older part of town during Christmas.  The decorations are just to die for!  And no matter how cold or hot it is, Kylie girl just loooves being outside.  So she was just smiling and laughing.  And she made some of the funniest faces with Daniel.

Can I just say I LOVE these jeans.  I got them half off during the Nordstrom sale w/my oh so lovely gift card 🙂  (I’ve been wearing them 5 days out of the week). Jeans are the one thing that just have to feel amazing…because I live in jeans 🙂

It was also fun digging through my closet for some of my old warm clothes.  This jacket I got at  Abercrombi & Fitch yearssss ago (but they still carry different variations of them every year).  I never got rid of it.And it’s a good thing I didn’t….today it was absolutely freezing!  (And I haven’t really been purchasing any warm coats because the weather is so unpredictable & usually it’s on the warmer side).  I just can’t let myself get rid of it.  Probably because it cost me more than I’d ever spent on clothes at the time & I wore it almost every day for 2 years while living in Ventura California.  You know those things that just make you feel good every time you wear them? Well that was this coat for me…so I’ve held onto it.  It’s losing some buttons, and maybe it’s going out of style.  But hey, it makes me happy, has tons of good memories linked with it and in my mind, it’s timeless so I’ll keep wearing it 🙂

Have a wonderful week y’all!

Xoxo

I am not the product of my circumstances. I am the product of my decisions. 

-Stephen Covey

*You may also enjoy reading

LEATHER LEGGINGS

LEATHER LEGGINGS

PARK DAY

PARK DAY

COMFORT style

COMFORT style

3 thoughts on “ABERCROMBI in MARKET STREET

  1. Pingback: CHRISTMAS JAMMIES | The JoifulLife

Leave a Reply

