SUNDAY STROLLS

2014-11-27 11.37.53

>>>Today is one of those days I just don’t know what to write about.  I feel so overwhelmed with feelings that I can’t figure out if I’m happy or sad.  But on the up side, it’s bright & sunny today, so I’ll try my best to choose to be happy 🙂  After all, I have so many things to be thankful for-and many more that I’m sure I take for granted-

I usually like to take sundays to write in my “blessing book” it’s also a “Why I love Daniel (my husband) today” book.

My favorite is to make some Nutella toast, some hot cocoa, or vanilla almond milk, and jot down a few things I’m grateful for that day, and reasons why I love my husband that day (usually just things that he did that day).  And it always does make me feel better.

Today I”m also excited to go to church.  No specific reason, but it always makes me feel happy, and puts things in an eternal perspective once again, just overall helps me realize what really is most important.  Hope the rest of you have a great sunday!

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

