GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUND$

2014-11-25 10.35.532014-11-25 13.48.252014-11-25 10.36.05 2014-11-25 13.48.542014-11-25 14.01.352014-11-25 13.59.53

Sweater Leith // Beanie BP // Leggings Nordstrom Rack // Boots Forever Young Shoes // Lipstick Stila ‘Red’

>>>Isn’t this just so true?  Lol.  And it helps that this sweater is sooo SOFT and light, yet still warm.  In the fall/winter, I just love wearing comfy, kick back outfits that are sorta “I don’t care, and I’m comfortable”

I went to workout in the park with my friend the other day, and brought Kylie w/me as well.  She is always so content if she is outside 🙂  And we talked about a bunch of random stuff, and I came to the realization that happiness really doesn’t depend on money.  Ha ha I know my sweater says otherwise 🙂  But seriously, people (large majority of people) are going to go through ups and downs in their life, and that’s ok.  But so long as you keep your priorities set on things that don’t go away in an instant, then you will be happy.

Thanks for reading! Xoxo

You may also enjoy reading

LEATHER LEGGINGS

LEATHER LEGGINGS

VINTAGE SETTING

VINTAGE SETTING

About Town with Stuart Weitzman

About Town with Stuart Weitzman

4 thoughts on “GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUND$

Leave a Reply

