TUESDAY TUTORIAL: EASY PEASY FISHTAIL

^^Ha ha I had to include this one.  I’m doing my ‘keep warm’ dance…it’s seriously freeezing today!

2014-11-18 13.04.32 2014-11-18 13.07.18 2014-11-18 13.07.54 2014-11-18 13.08.38 2014-11-18 13.09.19 2014-11-18 13.10.42

BEANIE Nordstom Rack (sold out) love this one// SHIRT Forever21 // Lipstick MAC ‘Angel’

I’m going to start alternating between ‘Tuesday Talk’ & ‘Tuesday Tutorials’  Because sometimes I feel like I have nothing interesting or educational to talk about, and I certainly don’t want to just rant about nothing simply for the sake of posting something.  So today I have a tutorial for you.  It has become my ‘Go To’ hairstyle.  Seriously it takes no time at all.  In the video it takes about two minutes, because I’m demonstrating, but in reality it’s less than 1 minute.  Depending on your length of hair it could be faster 🙂 Hope you’re all having a fantastic week so far.  Since my hubby and bro & sis are all working on Thanksgiving day ( 😦 I know right) we’re having a little Thanksgiving gathering TODAy, along with some other friends who will be working too.  It should be fun I’m super ooper excited.  Then on actual Thanksgiving day, a friend from church invited me & baby K over.  So even though we’re away from the rest of our family, it should be a good Thanksgiving….I mean c’mon I get 2 DINNERS!  Have a great Tuesday xoxo

TUTORIALBUTTON

 

Leave a Reply

