MONDAY MUNCHIES: Cold Weather Goodness from My Iphone

2014-11-04 11.14.25

Pumpkin Cream cheese Cupcake

2014-11-10 15.56.19

Apples & Caramel Dip

2014-11-17 16.10.19

Nutella Toast & Almond Milk

2014-11-17 16.15.08

I may not be the most diligent about keeping my “Tuesday Talk” & “Friday Fitness” posts consistent, but I sure am consistent when it comes to FOOD aka my “Monday Munchies” post.

These are just some of my winter (and truth be told-all year round-) snacks that I lOVE and I wish someone had told me about sooner than I had to find out on my own. Especially this Bengal Spice tea.  It’s delicious on it’s own, but add some milk & agave nectar (any sweetener will do) ugh…It’s seriously like Christmas in a cup (the flavor reminds me of chai) and it’s caffeine free (for any of you who are trying to cut back or whatever). ALSO with the holiday season upon us, and seeing how I don’t own ONE single decoration (nor have I ever) I want to start doing diy decorations & more crafts in general.  Goodness know I’ve pinned enough of them lol.  So I’m going to add a DIY page to my blog, and I’d love some ideas or suggestions of what I should make, or what you would like to see.  So PLEASE feel free to comment or email 😀

xoxo Thanks for reading.

PS.  Let me know if you’d like me to do post for the cupcake & caramel recipes 😀

One thought on “MONDAY MUNCHIES: Cold Weather Goodness from My Iphone

Leave a Reply

