FREE PEOPLE

2014-11-13 12.02.302014-11-13 12.34.38

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TUNIC Free People sold out (love this) || BEANIE Nordstrom Rack similar || PANTS Joe’s

>>>I got this tunic during the Nordstrom Clearance sale.  And it’s already sold out online 😦 sorry.  I’m loving beanies especially right now.  I got this for lik $9 at Nordstrom Rack and I’ve been wearing every day since (no joke)

The other night I went to this “Favorites/Girls night” party.  It was so fun to get out and be with adults again lol.  I’m with a baby all day.  (Which don’t get me wrong, I LOVE that).  Anyway for my gift I got these DELICIOUS Joe Joe’s dipped in chocolate & peppermint candies. Oh my goodness!!! I ate the entire box in one day.  I’m probably be making a trader Joe’s run 😉

Well hope y’all are having a fabulous day. xoxo

2 thoughts on “FREE PEOPLE

Leave a Reply

