MAC LIP FAVORITES

MAC lipsticks are my Go To’s for sure.  Mainly because they have so many options & they’re more affordable than most high end lipsticks.  (However my fav lipstick-not taking cost into account-would have to be Marc Jacobs.  The quality is just so rich & they don’t dry my lips out like other lipsticks tend to).

Here are some shades I love *Side note-I have neutral undertones, so these are what I like for ME,  but I know many (if not all) of them look good w/pretty much any tone 🙂

LIPSTICKS

1) Milan Mode– Love the glossy finish this one gives.  Wearing in this post & here & here

2) AngelThis is a great natural looking pink.  It’s not super bold, but just enough.  Wearing here & here

3) Pink Pearl PopThis is PERFECT if you’re feeling bold.  It has bluish undertones so it’s good for those with a neutral/warmer skin tone. Wearing in this tutorial

4) Fanfare-This is a lot less orange looking in real like.  It’s more like a pink/peach color.  Just a shade or two darker than my natural lip.  Great one to alway have in your bag. Wearing here

5) Up The AmpThis isn’t this deep of a plum shade really.  It’s hard to describe…but I LOVE it.  It’s quickly becoming (probably) my favorite.  You can dress it up, or dress it down.  And it photographs really well.  Wearing here

6) Creme d’nudeThis is a pretty popular one.  By itelf it can make you look a sick & washed out unless you have the right skin tone (according to Tyra Banks) I use it to neutralize other shades, especially bold ones like Up The Amp

>Well that’s all for now.  I will share my other dupes & drugstore lipsticks I like in the< future as well.  Xoxo.

4 thoughts on “MAC LIP FAVORITES

Leave a Reply

